2. The default view should be the Dashboard. If not, Navigate to the Dashboard using the left-hand menu.
3. In the list of active cameras, click the Trash Can icon to delete the camera.
4. A pop-up will appear confirming what you are about to do and the fact that you will lose any historical video associated to the camera:
5. Confirm the delete.
6. The camera should now appear under Available Cameras